LE.LOOK!

your quality fashion district designed by and for the sophisticated fashionaddict.

June Week 4 – Fashion & Style

with 2 comments

June Week 4 - Takeshi Kiama & Aradia Dielli

I do not love you as if you were salt-rose, or topaz,
or the arrow of carnations the fire shoots off.
I love you as certain dark things are to be loved,
in secret, between the shadow and the soul.

I love you as the plant that never blooms
but carries in itself the light of hidden flowers;
thanks to your love a certain solid fragrance,
risen from the earth, lives darkly in my body.

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where.
I love you straightforwardly, without complexities or pride;
so I love you because I know no other way

than this: where I does not exist, nor you,
so close that your hand on my chest is my hand,
so close that your eyes close as I fall asleep.

- Pablo Neruda, Sonnet XVII

 June Week 4 - Aradia Dielli

Aradia Dielli Style Card available at LE.LOOK!

Dress:
LeeZu Baxter – Aimee [Black]
L$850

Necklace:
Gems & Kisses – [ Pure Beauty Set- White]
L$1,890

Earrings:
Necklace: Gems & Kisses – [ Pure Beauty Set- White]
L$1,890

Shoes:
Maitreya Gold – Shanti Black
L$975

Couples Pose:
Vista – VPoses WD_10
L$150

 June Week 4 - Takeshi Kiama

Takeshi Kiama Style Card available at LE.LOOK!

Suit:
Sartoria S021 Silk Suit [Black]
L$550

Hair:
Find Ash [FA] Jet Spike/Mesh Black
L$280

Shoes:
Sartoria Elegance Shoes [Black]
L$499

Couples Pose:
Vista – VPoses WD_10
L$150

Photography by Zoe Demar

Written by Posh Slade

June 26, 2010 at 5:42 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You both look great! the first pic is the best :D

    Summerkat

    June 26, 2010 at 8:05 PM

  2. wow, stunning photography and styling! LOVE the light work, so good!!

    Chance G.

    June 26, 2010 at 8:45 PM


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

