LE.LOOK!

your quality fashion district designed by and for the sophisticated fashionaddict.

*NEW* Release Hebenon Vial

leave a comment »

Another end of another months means yet another few products available for you! In my most recent update post, I announced a new accessory: The Clockwork Collar. And I have been working with the same gothic/ burlesque look ever since!

███ :Hebenon Vial: Skeleton Key Earrings

Right out the oven, – still hot, are the new Skeleton Key Earrings, which – of course – match the lovely collar!

The earrings are texture change, shine control and resize scripted (see image for more details).
And they are now available both in world.

███ :Hebenon Vial: Clockwork Collar [Polkadoll]

Now, the other update is of course another version of the very successful Clockwork Collar.
I don’t know about you sweeties, but I have this intense love for Polkadots!
And seeing as how a lot of my favorite wear is with polkadots, I figured I would need a matching collar!

So here it is, for all the other dotnutters out there, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Thank you, and enjoy!

Trisha Zweig
Direct TP to Hebenon Vial

Written by Sawyer Campese

February 2, 2012 at 2:16 AM

Posted in - Accessories, MV-SL-Fashion

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

